Books 6, 7, 8: Edited and done :)

Leave a comment Standard

So… I am updating this section after nearly a hundred days!

You may remember that I had taken a break from CBC 12X12 after having completed 30 (first draft messy) stories in May, thanks to StoryADay.org. I was close to busting my muse’s back – writing a story every day kind of results in that! – so I decided I should use the next 3 months to edit and fine tune the stories. Here’s what I accomplished:

June: Adventures of Naughty Narada

July: Tales from St. Tessa’s

August: The Ark C/O Unicorn Avenue 

Now… on to a new story for September!

Leave a Reply

